eXplore!

OLUWATOBI

Ye!

That moment when an ‘old’ scripture jumps out of its shell and becomes new to you! I was reading the book of Numbers yesterday (Yes, there’s a book called Numbers in the bible..lol) and I came across a verse in chapter 13.

“Send thou men, that they may search the land of Canaan, which I give unto the children of Israel…”

This was God giving an instruction. He was giving them a land to take over, but before that was going to happen, they had to SEARCH OUT the land, they were instructed to EXPLORE the land. As I read, it re-inforced something in me.

If God has promised to make me an authority in a given field, say relationship counseling, it is my place to study, find out, dig into everything about relationship counseling. You get the gist?

Whatever field of life you want to be used of…

View original post 187 more words

Leave a Reply

